Register Now

Wiscasset Senior Center

Facility Information

242 Gardiner Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: (207) 882-8230

General Information
This facility is available for rent
Full room is $50 (WCC Member/ CP/Non Profit) and $75 (Standard Rate) per hour.
Half room is $35 (WCC Member/ CP/Non Profit)$60 (Standard Rate) per hour.
Furnished senior center with kitchen
Can accommodate groups up to 90 people




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday August 14, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday August 19, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Community Dinner Night Wednesday August 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday August 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday August 21, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday August 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Wiscasset EMS PALS Class Saturday August 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Wiscasset EMS PALS Class Sunday August 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday September 2, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Community Dinner Night Wednesday September 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday September 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Meditation & Yoga with Meg Lemay (Fri. 7:30 - 9:00 am) Friday September 4, 2020 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday September 4, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Wednesday September 9, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Tai Chi & Qigong - Tai Chi & Qigong Thursday September 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Meditation & Yoga with Meg Lemay (Fri. 7:30 - 9:00 am) Friday September 11, 2020 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM
Fitness Classes Yoga with Tamara - Yoga with Tamara (Mon. & Wed. 7:45-9:00 AM) Friday September 11, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:00 AM