Register Now

Wiscasset High School

Facility Information


Wiscasset, ME 04578




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Youth Soccer Minors All Teams @ Practice Wednesday September 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Mites All Teams @ Practice Thursday September 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Pee Wee PEE-WEE @ PEE-WEE Saturday September 26, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Youth Soccer Mites Saturday September 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Youth Soccer Minors Saturday September 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Juniors Saturday September 26, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Minors All Teams @ Practice Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Mites All Teams @ Practice Thursday October 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Pee Wee PEE-WEE @ PEE-WEE Saturday October 3, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Youth Soccer Mites Saturday October 3, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Youth Soccer Minors Saturday October 3, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Juniors Saturday October 3, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Minors All Teams @ Practice Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Mites All Teams @ Practice Thursday October 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Pee Wee PEE-WEE @ PEE-WEE Saturday October 10, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Youth Soccer Mites Saturday October 10, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Youth Soccer Minors Saturday October 10, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Juniors Saturday October 10, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Minors All Teams @ Practice Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Mites All Teams @ Practice Thursday October 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Youth Soccer Pee Wee PEE-WEE @ PEE-WEE Saturday October 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Youth Soccer Mites Saturday October 17, 2020 09:30 AM - 10:15 AM
Youth Soccer Minors Saturday October 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Juniors Saturday October 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Youth Soccer Minors All Teams @ Practice Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM